Iron County Board of Commissioners

  • Timothy Aho, Chair, District 5
  • James Brennan, Vice-Chair, District 2
  • Patti Peretto, Finance Chair, District 1
  • Ray Coates, Commissioner, District 3
  • Sharon Leonoff, Commissioner, District 4

District 1

District 2

District 3

District 4

District 5

County Administrator

Mr. Gene Smith
2 South Sixth Street, Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI  49920-1413
Fax: 906-875-0655



Administrative Assistant

Mary Dalpra
2 South Sixth Street
Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI 49920-1413
Fax: 906-875-0655

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month (except April and October) at 4pm. They are held in the Commissioners Meeting  Room of the Iron County Courthouse Annex Addition, Crystal Falls, Michigan. Special meetings are posted and announced. All meetings are open to the public. To check on dates and times, or if you have special needs, please call 906-875-3301.

Find more about Weather in Crystal Falls, MI

Copyright © 2012 by Iron County, All Rights Reserved
Mailing Address:
2 South 6th Street Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI 49920
Pure Michigan

Web Design by Reuben Stoor