Iron County
Board of Commissioners & Office of the County Administrator

*Calls can be made to all Commissioners at the Iron County Courthouse, 906-875-3301 and mail sent to their office at Iron County Courthouse, 2 South 6th Street, Suite 7, Crystal Falls, MI 49920

District 1

Patty Peretto, Personnel Committee Chair, 2017
Representing: Iron River Township, Stambaugh Township, & Gaastra City
967 Hiawatha Road, Iron River MI 49935
906-284-9078
pperetto@ironmi.org

District 2

James Brennan III, Vice Chairman of the Board & Finance Committee Chair, 2017
Representing: Bates Township and the northern half of the City of Iron River, Precincts 1 & 2
123 Noren Road, Iron River MI 49935
906-265-3691
jbrennan@ironmi.org

District 3

Raymond Coates, Commissioner
Representing: Southern half of the City of Iron River, Precincts 3 & 4 and Caspian City
504 W. Maple Street, Iron River MI 49935
906-265-5967
rcoates@ironmi.org

District 4

Sharron Leonoff, Commissioner
Representing: City of Crystal Falls and Mastodon Township
208 Lincoln Avenue, Crystal Falls MI 49920
906-875-6472
sleonoff@ironmi.org

District 5

Tim Aho, Chairman of the Board, 2017 – 2018
Representing: Hematite Township, Crystal Falls Township & Mansfield Township
565 Rock Crusher Road, PO Box 93, Crystal Falls MI 49920
906-396-9026
taho@ironmi.org

County Administrator

Gene Smith
2 South 6th Street, Suite 7, Crystal Falls, MI 49920
Phone 906-875-3301
Fax 906-875-0655
gsmith@ironmi.org

gsmith@ironmi.org

 

 

Administrative Assistants

Mary Dalpra
2 South Sixth Street
Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI 49920-1413
906-875-3301
Fax: 906-875-0655
mdalpra@ironmi.org

Lynette Lorenz
2 South Sixth Street
Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI 49920-1413
906-875-0116
Fax: 906-875-0655
llorenz@ironmi.org

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month (except April and October) at 4pm. They are held in the Commissioners MeetingĀ  Room of the Iron County Courthouse Annex Addition, Crystal Falls, Michigan. Special meetings are posted and announced. All meetings are open to the public. To check on dates and times, or if you have special needs, please call 906-875-3301.


Courthouse
Copyright © 2012 by Iron County, All Rights Reserved
Pure Michigan

Web Design by Reuben Stoor