Iron County Trial Court

 

Trial Court Phone:  (906) 875-0659

Trial Court Fax:      (906) 875-0656

Trial Court Hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. CST

 

Trial Court Judge, Honorable Donald S. Powell              Phone:  (906) 875-0659

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

 

Iron County Court Administrator, Lori Willman              Phone:  (906) 875-0625

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   lwillman@ironmi.org

 

Probate Court Registrar, Amanda Bett                                   Phone:  (906) 875-0659

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   abett@ironmi.org

 

Magistrate, Dennis Yackel                                                             Phone:  (906) 875-0618

2 South 6th Street, Suite 5, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   dyackel@ironmi.org

Hours:  Mon, Wed, Fri 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

District Court Clerk, Christine Valesano                                  Phone:  (906) 875-0619

2 South 6th Street, Suite 5, Crystal Falls, Michigan   49920

Email:  cvalesano@ironmi.org

 

Deputy District Court Clerk/Juvenile Register, Rebecca Jacks        Phone:  (906) 875-0621

2 South 6th Street, Suite 5, Crystal Falls, Michigan   49920

Email:  rjacks@ironmi.org

 

District Court Probation Officer, Amelia Arcand                   Phone:  (906) 875-0117

2 South 6th Street, Suite 17, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   aarcand@ironmi.org

 

Chief Juvenile Officer, Gene Byrge                                              Phone:  (906) 875-0626

2 South 6th Street, Suite 22, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   gbyrge@ironmi.org

 

Juvenile Officer, Rob Dalpra                                                           Phone:  (906) 875-0627

2 South 6th Street, Suite 22, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   rdalpra@ironmi.org

 

Jury Administrator, Amanda Bett                                                Phone:  (906) 875-0659

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10, Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   abett@ironmi.org


Courthouse
Copyright © 2012 by Iron County, All Rights Reserved
Pure Michigan

Web Design by Reuben Stoor